Board Members CCAH's 2021-2022 Board Members consists of the following dedicated, hard-working individuals, committed to affordable housing in the Carolinas.  
Director Role Employed At Contact Info
Sherre Whitley President
Term ends 2021
Evergreen Construction Co.
7706 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Shannon Pow Vice President
Term ends 2021
United Management II, Inc.
2939 Breezewood Avenue
Suite 200
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Erica Vernon Secretary/Treasurer
Term ends 2022
Bernard Robinson & Company, LLC
P.O. Box 19608
Greensboro, NC 27419-9608
Alex Lawrence Immediate Past President
Term ends 2022
GEM Management, Inc.
2021 Cross Beam Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217
Lee Toler Term ends 2024 DTH Management Group, Ltd.
P. O. Box 1567
Dunn, NC 28353
Matt Hardeman Term ends 2024 Pendergraph Management
3831 Merton Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
Jeff Holoman Term ends 2021 Partnership Property Management
P. O. Box 26405
Greensboro, NC 27404-6405
Lisa Poore Term ends 2022 Fitch Irick Corporation
1515 Mockingbird Lane, Suite 1010
Charlotte, NC 28209
Jill M. Odom Executive Director
8705 Ormand Way
Wake Forest, NC 27587

Advisory Board Members

Director Role Employed At Contact Info
Scott Alderman President Landura Management Associates
P. O. Box 25088
Winston-Salem, NC 27114-5088
Dwayne White Multi-Family Program Director SC USDA Rural Development
1835 Assembly Street Suite 1007
Columbia, SC 29201
Susan Westbrook Supervisor of Rental Compliance North Carolina Housing Finance Agency
3508 Bush Street
Raleigh, NC 27609
Bonnie Gravitte LHTC Equity Asset Manager CAHEC
7700 Falls of Neuse Rd. Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27615
Fran Pierce Term ends 2020 DTH Management Group, Ltd.
31 Glenfield Drive
Dunn, NC 28334-2864

Committees: (Chair and Members)

Annual Meeting Committee:

  • Chair: Scott Alderman
  • Alex Lawrence
  • Jeff Holoman
  • Golf Tournament: Jeff Holoman

Education Committee:

  • Chair: Shannon Pow
  • Lisa Poore
  • Lee Toler

Public Relations Committee:

  • Chair: Sherre Whitley
  • Erica Vernon
  • Jill Odom
  • Bonnie Gravitte

Nominating Committee:

  • Chair: Jeff Holoman
  • Alex Lawrence