CCAH 2019 Associate Members

Company Address Contact
Bernard Robinson & Co., LLP
website
1501 Highwoods Blvd. #300
Greensboro, NC 27410
Tim Smith
Phone
336-294-4494
Fax
336-284-4495
Email
tsmith@brccpa.com
Caldwell and Gregory
website
129 Broad Street Rd. #A
Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103
Dan Osborne
Phone
800-927-9274
Email
dosborne@caldwellandgregory.com
Brownlee Whitlow & Praet, PLLC
website
4020 Westchase Blvd., Ste 530
Raleigh, NC 27607
Norman Praet
Phone
919-863-6161
Email
npraet@bwpf-law.com
E & A Team
website
P. O. Box 70550
Tuscaloosa, AL 35407
Mark English
Phone
888-504-7483 ext. 1130
Fax
205-345-3813
Email
mark@eandateam.com
Rives & Associates, LLP
website
1023 W. Morehead St. Ste 100
Charlotte, NC 28208
Aaron Patel
Phone
704-372-0960
Email
aaron@rivescpa.com
Simply Computer Software, Inc.
website
6085 Strathmoor Drive #2B
Rockford, IL 61107
Duane D. Tinsley
Phone
815-231-0063
Fax
815-231-0065
Email
Info@simplycomputer.net
The Pryzwansky Law Firm, PA
website
507 West Peace Street #101
Raleigh, NC 27603
David Pryzwansky
Phone
919-828-8668
Fax
919-828-8202
Email
david@pryzlaw.com
VeriScreen
website
P. O. Box 1036
Evansville, IN 47706
J. Hix
Phone
812-474-0744
Fax
812-474-0745
Email
jhix@veriscreen.net

CCAH 2019 Management Members

Company Address Contact
Ahoskie Housing Authority
website
P. O. Box 219
Ahoskie, NC 27910
T. Parker
Phone
252-332-3415
Email
tparker@ahoskieha.org
Boyd Management
website
P. O. Box 23589
Columbia, SC 29224
Babbie Jaco
Phone
803-419-6500
Fax
803-419-6577
Email
Babbie.Jaco@boydmanagement.com
Brantley Properties, Inc.
website
826 N. Elm Street #200
Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone
336-373-0028
Fax
336-373-0029
Email
info@carlislerp.com
DTH Management Group, LTD
website
P. O. Box 1567
Dunn, NC 28335
Pam Higgins
Phone
910-892-5999
Fax
910-892-0939
Email
pamh@dthmanagement.com
Evergreen Construction Co.
website
7706 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Tim Morgan
Phone
919-646-2041
Fax
919-848-0045
Email
tim@eccmgt.com
Formosa Management, LLC P. O. Box 1243
Wallace, NC 28466
Michael J. Blackburn
Phone
910-285-4088
Fax
910-285-5556
Email
michael@formosamanagement.com
GEM Management, Inc.
www.gemmanagement.net
2021 Cross Beam Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217
Alex Lawrence
Phone
704-257-6000 ext. 123
Fax
704-941-3336
Email
alawrence@gemmanagement.net
Housing Authority of Myrtle Beach PO Box 2468
MyrtleBeach, SC 29578
Paula Skinner
Phone
843-617-2535
Fax
843-918-1538
Email
p.skinner@mbhaonline.org
Hunt & Assoc. Elderly Housing Corp.
website
100 Abingdon Place
Abingdon, VA 24211-5197
Sharon Gilliam
Phone
276-628-5000 x231
Fax
276-676-3355
Email
stg@huntelderlyhousing.com
Landmark Property Mgmt. Co.
website
406 E. Fourth Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Blair Maas
Phone
336-722-9871
Fax
336-722-3603
Email
blair@landmarkdevelopment.biz
Landura Management Associates
website
P. O. Box 25088
Winston-Salem, NC 27114
Scott Alderman
Phone
336-760-8100
Fax
336-760-8111
Email
salderman@landura.com
Maxton Housing Authority, Steed Circle Apartments P. O. Box 1437
Laurinburg, NC 28353
K. Laviner
Phone
910-276-2582
Fax
910-276-0100
Email
klaviner@laurinburgha.org
Mountain View Housing, Inc.

30 Patrick Drive

P. O. Box 286
Canton, NC 28716

Wendy Duckett
Phone
828-648-3565
Fax
828-648-1739
Email
mtnviewhousing@gmail.com
Norco Management Holding, Inc.
website
P.O. Box 15025
Wilmington, NC 28408
Janna Watson
Phone
910-791-3354
Fax

 

910-791-3294
Email
jwatson@norcomanagement.com
Salisbury Housing Authority 1403 Jaret Court,
West Columbia, SC 9169
Phone
704-696-1410
         
Email
lydia@salisburyhousingauthority.com
Southeastern Housing and Community Development P. O. Box 1326
Barnwell, SC 29812
Frenchie Smalls
Phone
803-259-4605
Email
fsmalls@southeasternhcd.org
Southern Development Management Company, Inc.
website
1403 Jaret Court
West Columbia, SC 29169
Reese Quick
Phone
803-808-3966
Email
reese.quick@sdmcinc.com
United Management
website
PO Box 2939
Fayetteville, NC 28304
Shannon Pow
Phone
910-435-8879
Fax
910-483-6003
Email
shannon@unitedmgt.com
United Management II
website
PO Box 2939
Fayetteville, NC 28304
H. Hadley
Phone
910-435-8879
Fax
910-483-6003
Email
hhadley@unitedmgtii.com
Westside Apartments P. O. Box 1425
Burgaw, NC 28425
Angie Costin
Phone
910-259-2263
Fax
910-259-8281
Email
westsideapt@bellsouth.net
Womble Rental Management, Inc.
website
5309 US Hwy 421 South
Lillington, NC 27546
Badgett Womble
Phone
910-893-2289
Fax
910-893-2702
Email
bwomble@womblerealty.net
Wynnefield Properties P. O. Box 395
Jamestown, NC 27282
Trish Stutts
Phone
336-822-0773
Fax
336-454-6190
Email
trish.stutts@wynnefieldproperties.com

CCAH 2019 Regular Members

Company Address Contact
CAHEC
website
7700 Falls of Neuse Road #200
Raleigh, NC 27615
Sonya Prear
Phone
919-420-0063
Fax
919-532-1804
Email
sprear@cahec.com
Eastside Equities
website
13411 Fox Croft Lane
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Phone
561-707-5533
Fax
561-707-5533
Email
7075533@gmail.com
Flatiron Partners, LLC
website
1714 East Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28203
Ira Slomka
Phone
704-335-9112
Parker General Contractors, LLC P. O. Box 639
Benson, NC 27504
Phone
919-701-5200
Email
ccah@parker.net
Progress Carolina 1335 44th Ave. N, Ste 101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone
843-358-0009
Email
cpraet@progressbuildersllc.com
Thomas C Barnwell, Jr. P.O. Box 21057
Hilton Head, SC 29925-1057
Phone
843-681-3575
Email
Weaver Investment Company
website
324 West Wendover Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27420
Robert S. Houghton
Phone
336-544-1049
Fax
336-275-9602
Email
mdelev@weaverinvestment.com